Post 365: New Directions

20130130-213735.jpgPaperwhite Cuttings, January 30, 2013

Moving forward after tomorrow….I will be keeping the blog going- though not as a daily affair- and I will also be using Twitter to share ideas and images. You can follow me at my Twitter handle @artsquall and see how it develops.

Show Info: Debora Miller’s installation I’m Not Me, She’s Over There, and its companion outdoor piece Horizon Grid (viewable 24/7), is up until February 22nd at Susan Hensel Gallery. Open Mondays 10-5, and by generous appointments.

Please join us:
Closing Reception & Conversation with Debora Miller, moderated by Julia E. Babb
February 22, 2013, 7-9pm

3 Comments

Filed under Announcement, New Work, The Gauntlet

3 responses to “Post 365: New Directions

  1. melanie

    I Love this angle of green paper white with green bulb.

    Twitter has images?! – hmmm I’ll have to find it.

  2. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply
    shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like
    this. Thank you for sharing.

  3. We stumbled over here different web page and thought I should
    check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to going over your web page again.

Leave a Reply

